For those who read my blog regularly, it does seem a bit strange that I’m covering this topic again since it was already dealt with in my very first post. But, as of late my style has changed and I have narrowed down my likes, loves, and dislikes in terms of decor and personal tastes. In all honesty, I would rather a much more elegant, cohesive look to my big day (whenever that happens). I’ve kept some elements, such as black, white, and purple being my favorite hues, but new elements such as an overall retro flair that I am smitten by has been introduced in place of the more beachy vibe I had going before. I feel that this new inspiration board is an updated, more refined version of me. Perhaps this too can serve to help you as well. Enjoy!

Photos taken from TheKnot.com and Brides.com

 
Photos taken from TheKnot.com and Brides.com

 

