I am proud to say that I have yet to wear an ugly bridesmaid’s dress. But, as flattering as they were, I have yet to wear them again, despite the promise that I would want to. In short, I wish the brides I stood up for had Little Borrowed Dress as an option at the time.

Little Borrowed Dress is a brand-new bridesmaids’ dress rental service that allows you and your maids to pick a figure-flattering style without committing to a purchase. Instead, the dress is rented for the big day, then returned.The classic styles come in a somewhat limited color range, but rentals are a mere $75 for dresses with a retail price of $295. So, a cheap but chic look for you that won’t sit in your closet collecting dust. Not a bad deal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Click here to visit Little Borrowed Dress.

